?

Log in

 
 
22 April 2011 @ 01:54 am
MJP TV Presents "D TV Special" on April 22nd 2011!  

In May 2011 D will be starting their very first European tour and for this occasion, they will once again make an appearance at MJP TV! Of course the members will be commenting on a number of things as they are heading towards their tour and we will also show you plenty of live footage to get prepared for the concerts.

MJP TV presents "D TV special"
Airing time: 2011/04/22 from 20:00 (Japanese Standard Time)
New York: 7:00am
Los Angeles: 4:00am
Moscow: 3:00pm
Paris: 1:00pm
Singapore: 7:00pm
Airing place: MJP top page(http://www.musicjapanplus.jp/)

Links:
VAMPIRE SAGA in Europe~Path of the Rose~ Your Guide Book for D
New Arrivals at coolJAPANstore! D, hide, SCREW and more!